St Ursula’s Federation Committee List and Link Governors


Resources Committee


Mr R. Fagbenro

Mrs J. Cox

Mrs S. Ominiyi

Mr S. Chinamo

Mrs A. Kearns 

 Curriculum and pupil related matters Committee


Mrs F. Palau-Manderson 

Mrs V. Jones

Mrs A. Kearns

Link Governors:

SEN – Mrs F. Palau-Manderson

Safeguarding & CP – Mrs J. Cox

Health & Safety – Mr S. Chinamo

 Ms K Kwarifa


Financial Interests: All Governors are required to complete a pecuniary interest form, none declared to date.